If you have a site, you most likely rely on the backup system which the provider employs considering that it is less likely that you are keeping a daily backup of your content material on your PC. The backup can save you in a variety of situations such as deleting some data by accident or an unauthorized third-party accessing your account given that the website may be restored to its previous state effortlessly. The only issue is that most firms keep just one copy of your content and when a new one is made, the old one is erased. In other words, when you notice a trouble a couple of days after it has appeared, it may be too late and the loss of data may be irreversible. Our custom-built backup platform was created to prevent this kind of an issue and it is a guarantee that you shall never lose any of your data. It enables you to select the content that needs to be restored along with the particular date when the backup was generated by our system.
Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
If you host your Internet sites in a shared hosting
account from our company, you won't have to be concerned about your content since we shall back it up on a separate server four times every day and we'll have a copy for each day of the past week. Not just that, but all backups shall be available inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel that is included with the shared accounts, so you shall be able to look through them as if you are browsing regular folders. Every backup has a precise timestamp when it was created, so you can pick the one you need. Restoring any content is as basic as copying a file or a folder from one location to another, so you'll not have any difficulties even if you're creating your first site and you have never used an Internet hosting service before. With the feature, which is part of our packages by default, your information shall be protected all the time no matter what.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
You will be able to take advantage of our progressive backup system with each and every semi-dedicated hosting services
that we offer and by default we will save at least four copies of your content each day. All backups are saved for no less than 7 days, so you can restore any content whenever you require it and from whatever day you need it. What separates our platform from what other firms offer is the opportunity to surf all backups as regular folders inside the File Manager section of your account. All the information which you'll find there is read-only to avoid any possibility of deleting it accidentally and restoring a specific file, folder or site is as basic as copying it from the backup directory to the location in your account where you need it. This feature will save you time and will enable you to restore any content even in case you have absolutely no experience and that's the first hosting account you are using.